Access Keys:

Aughnacloy Primary School, 1 Carnteel Road, Aughnacloy, Co.Tyrone BT69 6DU

Eco Schools


This year we are working hard to renew our green flag. We will be working on the following areas:

  • Litter
  • Marine
  • Biodiversity
  • Waste

Our Eco-Committee members are:

Grace Bloomer (chairperson)

Thomas McAree (secretary)

Amelia Domzala

Abi Lockhart

Jenson Alexander

Harvey Robinson

Luke Best

Jake Law

Jake Meneely

Eve Atkinson

Skye Douglas

Jack Ferguson

Joshua Bloomer

Ella Harker

Our Eco-Mascot is 'Eco Ace' - designed by Madison Lee.