Access Keys:

 
 
Aughnacloy Primary School, 1 Carnteel Road, Aughnacloy, Co.Tyrone BT69 6DU

Life at Aughnacloy Primary School!

 

Welcome

Dear Parents and Pupils

Thank you for visiting our new school website. Here you will see and read about the many exciting things that take place in our school and it will give you an insight into the wonderful opportunities that the children have to experience, inside and outside the classroom. All our children are given the opportunity to receive a broad and balanced curriculum in a happy, caring and friendly environment.

Please visit regularly as you never know what may pop up!

Should you wish to find out more about the school, please feel free to make an appointment and I will be delighted to show you around.

Mrs J.Clarke

RRSA Level 2 Celebration

 

RRSA News

23rd Jun 2021
This morning we welcomed Mrs Anne Barrett to school. She was delighted to receive...
 
 
 
20th Jun 2021
We all enjoyed our tea party fundraiser in aid of Marie Curie. We have enjoyed learning...
 
 
 
10th Jul 2019
Congratulations to all the boys and girls who have achieved so much all year! A special...
 
 
 
 

Our School Charters and information

Latest Gallery

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Thursday, 27th January 2022
AS Dance
RSD Open Morning for P7 (further details to follow)
P2 Health Check by School Nurse Team
Friday, 28th January 2022
Optional Non-Uniform Day @ £1 per child (all money collected goes towards vital school funds so your support is very much appreciated)
Sept 2022 P1 on-line applications close today
School Council Meeting
Tuesday, 1st February 2022
AS Golf
Post Primary on-line applications open today
Thursday, 3rd February 2022
AS Dance
Tuesday, 8th February 2022
AS Golf
Thursday, 10th February 2022
AS Dance
Monday, 14th February 2022
SCHOOL CLOSED
Tuesday, 15th February 2022
SCHOOL CLOSED
Wednesday, 16th February 2022
SCHOOL CLOSED
Thursday, 17th February 2022
SCHOOL CLOSED
Friday, 18th February 2022
SCHOOL CLOSED
Tuesday, 22nd February 2022
AS Golf
Wednesday, 23rd February 2022
Post primary on-line applications close today
Art Therapy
Thursday, 24th February 2022
School Safeguarding Team Meeting
AS Dance
Friday, 25th February 2022
February Non-Uniform TEN Foundation (We are aiming to raise £200 to buy a sewing machine for TEN Foundation)
 

Aughnacloy Primary School news!

22nd Jan 2022
What a great day celebrating our Polish Day. It was great to have Colin with us in...
 
 
 
18th Jan 2022
P3 were busy working on the challenge of making 20, using only 4 numbers. They were...