Access Keys:

 
 
Aughnacloy Primary School, 1 Carnteel Road, Aughnacloy, Co.Tyrone BT69 6DU

Life at Aughnacloy Primary School!

 

Eco Schools News

 
24th Apr 2024
 
 
 
 
22nd Apr 2024
Grace Eagleson attended the Eco Speak 2024 competition in the Burnavon, Cookstown...
 
 
 
 
 

Our School Charters and information

CSSC

 

Latest Gallery

 
 
 
 

Aughnacloy Primary School news!

 
24th Apr 2024
 
 
 
 
23rd Apr 2024
Today we made the short trip to Aughnacloy College where we had a brilliant morning...
 
 
 
 
 

PATHS News

28th Mar 2022
The boys and girls in Primary 4 have been celebrating and complimenting each other...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Thursday, 13th June 2024
AS Arts & Crafts
McMoo Ice Cream van calling in today (£1 cones on sale)
Friday, 14th June 2024
CAT Tests in College
PE with Burns SS (during school)
Monday, 17th June 2024
AS Basketball
P6 & P7 'KS2 My Bank' programme
P1 - P4 End of Year Trip
Tuesday, 18th June 2024
AS Athletics
P5 - P7 End of Year Trip
Wednesday, 19th June 2024
AS Gymnastics
Thursday, 20th June 2024
AS Arts & Crafts
Football Tournament at Aughnacloy College
Friday, 21st June 2024
PE with Burns SS (during school)
Monday, 24th June 2024
AS Basketball
P6 & P7 'KS2 My Bank' programme
Wednesday, 26th June 2024
AS Gymnastics
Annual Prize Day celebrations (times tbc)
Thursday, 27th June 2024
Non-Uniform Day (£1 per child)
AS Arts & Crafts
Friday, 28th June 2024
School finishes at noon for Summer Holidays (details of buses & dinners to follow)
 
 
P7 London Trip