Access Keys:

 
 
Aughnacloy Primary School, 1 Carnteel Road, Aughnacloy, Co.Tyrone BT69 6DU

Life at Aughnacloy Primary School!

 

Welcome

Dear Parents and Pupils

Thank you for visiting our new school website. Here you will see and read about the many exciting things that take place in our school and it will give you an insight into the wonderful opportunities that the children have to experience, inside and outside the classroom. All our children are given the opportunity to receive a broad and balanced curriculum in a happy, caring and friendly environment.

Please visit regularly as you never know what may pop up!

Should you wish to find out more about the school, please feel free to make an appointment and I will be delighted to show you around.

Mrs J.Clarke

RRSA Level 2 Celebration

 

RRSA News

23rd Jun 2021
This morning we welcomed Mrs Anne Barrett to school. She was delighted to receive...
 
 
 
20th Jun 2021
We all enjoyed our tea party fundraiser in aid of Marie Curie. We have enjoyed learning...
 
 
 
10th Jul 2019
Congratulations to all the boys and girls who have achieved so much all year! A special...
 
 
 
 

Latest Gallery

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
P1-2 boys and girls who walked-cycled-scooted to school today😊
P1-2 boys and girls who walked-cycled-scooted to school today😊
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Monday, 25th October 2021
SCHOOL CLOSED
Tuesday, 26th October 2021
SCHOOL CLOSED
Wednesday, 27th October 2021
SCHOOL CLOSED
Thursday, 28th October 2021
SCHOOL CLOSED
Friday, 29th October 2021
SCHOOL CLOSED
Monday, 1st November 2021
Brass Tuition
Christmas Card/Calendar order forms being sent out this week
Tuesday, 2nd November 2021
Piano Lessons
After-School Football
Thursday, 4th November 2021
After-School Hockey
Monday, 8th November 2021
Brass Tuition
Tuesday, 9th November 2021
Piano Lessons
After-School Football
PSNI Officer Sue Wright taking Assembly - Personal Safety/Stranger Danger
Thursday, 11th November 2021
After-School Hockey
KS2 Assembly with Rev McElnea
Friday, 12th November 2021
Christmas Card/Calendar orders in by today
Monday, 15th November 2021
Brass Tuition
Road Safety Week
Tuesday, 16th November 2021
Piano Lessons
After-School Football
Thursday, 18th November 2021
After-School Hockey
Saturday, 20th November 2021
AQE Test 1
Monday, 22nd November 2021
Brass Tuition
Tuesday, 23rd November 2021
Piano Lessons
After-School Football
 

Aughnacloy Primary School news!

22nd Oct 2021
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Smyth Racing visit school