Access Keys:

 
 
Aughnacloy Primary School, 1 Carnteel Road, Aughnacloy, Co.Tyrone BT69 6DU

Welcome

Dear Parents and Pupils

Thank you for visiting our new school website. Here you will see and read about the many exciting things that take place in our school and it will give you an insight into the wonderful opportunities that the children have to experience, inside and outside the classroom. All our children are given the opportunity to receive a broad and balanced curriculum in a happy, caring and friendly environment.

Please visit regularly as you never know what may pop up!

Should you wish to find out more about the school, please feel free to make an appointment and I will be delighted to show you around.

Mrs J.Clarke

RRSA Level 2 Celebration

 

RRSA News

4th Dec 2018
We have all been busy recognising the importance of Anti-bullying work that is ongoing...
 
 
 
22nd Oct 2018
In Primary 3 we have been working hard to draw up our class charter. We have been...
 
 
 
12th Oct 2018
This morning there was a great deal of excitement in Mrs Moore's Primary 3 class,...
 
 
 
 

Our School Charters and information

Our harvest celebration, 2018

 

Smyth Racing visit school

 

Latest Gallery

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
The 5 finalists!
The 5 finalists!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
1st Harry, 2nd Charlie, 3rd Olivia! - Well done!
1st Harry, 2nd Charlie, 3rd Olivia! - Well done!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Aughnacloy Primary School news!

17th Apr 2019
 
 
 
17th Apr 2019
P2 had great fun egg rolling on Tuesday! Congratulations to Olivia who won the egg...
 
 
 
17th Apr 2019
Glenn and Drew Montgomery are taking on the challenge of abseiling down Belfast's...
 
 
 
 

P2 and 3 Virtually There 2018

 

Upcoming Events...

Friday, 19th April 2019
SCHOOL CLOSED
Saturday, 20th April 2019
SCHOOL CLOSED
Monday, 22nd April 2019
SCHOOL CLOSED
Tuesday, 23rd April 2019
SCHOOL CLOSED
Burns Soccer Camp 9am - 1pm
Wednesday, 24th April 2019
SCHOOL CLOSED
Burns Soccer Camp 9am - 1pm
Thursday, 25th April 2019
SCHOOL CLOSED
Burns Soccer Camp 9am - 1pm
Friday, 26th April 2019
SCHOOL CLOSED
Burns Soccer Camp 9am - 1pm
Monday, 29th April 2019
AS Sports
Tuesday, 30th April 2019
AS Transfer
Guitar Lessons
P7 Cycling Proficiency with Miss Kyle (bikes & helmets must be in school )
Wednesday, 1st May 2019
AS Basketball for 9 weeks with Burns Skills School (£27 pre-paid)
Thursday, 2nd May 2019
School closed due to local elections
Friday, 3rd May 2019
Healthy Break due by today
Piano Lessons
AS Gym for 7 weeks with Burns Skills school (£21 pre-paid)
Monday, 6th May 2019
School closed
Tuesday, 7th May 2019
Guitar Lessons
Kids Court (Speed Awareness event with PSNI)
P7 Cycling Proficiency with Miss Kyle (bikes & helmets must be in school )
AS Zumba @ £1 (P1 - P3 only)
AS Transfer
AS French
Wednesday, 8th May 2019
AS Basketball for 9 weeks with Burns Skills School (£27 pre-paid)
Thursday, 9th May 2019
School Photographer here to take Leavers photos (please have Friendship Group replies returned )
P3&4 swimming lessons in Monaghan (leave school at 9.20am & return at 11.40am approx)
Friday, 10th May 2019
Piano Lessons
AS Gym for 7 weeks with Burns Skills school (£21 pre-paid)
Monday, 13th May 2019
AS Sports
Tuesday, 14th May 2019
AS Zumba @ £1 (P1 - P3 only)
Guitar Lessons
P7 Cycling Proficiency with Miss Kyle (bikes & helmets must be in school )
AS Transfer
AS French
Wednesday, 15th May 2019
Piano Lessons
AS Basketball for 9 weeks with Burns Skills School (£27 pre-paid)
Thursday, 16th May 2019
P3&4 swimming lessons in Monaghan (leave school at 9.20am & return at 11.40am approx)
Friday, 17th May 2019
Piano Lessons
Tri-County Fun Day in MUSA
AS Gym for 7 weeks with Burns Skills school (£21 pre-paid)